Current Residents

Chief Residents:

   

Caitlin Fiorillo, MD

Medical School: University of Virginia School of Medicine
Undergraduate: College of William & Mary
Hometown: Chattanooga, Tennessee
E-Mail: Caitlin.Fiorillo@uky.edu

   

Mitch Dobberpuhl, MD

Medical School: University of South Dakota School of Medicine
Undergraduate: South Dakota State University
Hometown: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
E-Mail: Mitch.Dobberpuhl@uky.edu

     

Kristan Alfonso, MD

Medical School: SUNY Upstate Medical University
Undergraduate: University of Connecticut
Hometown: Wappingers Falls, New York
E-Mail: Kristan.Alfonso@uky.edu


Class of 2019:

 

Nicole Colgrove, MD

Medical School: East Tennessee State University Quillen College of Medicine
Undergraduate: East Tennessee State University
Hometown: Kingsport, Tennessee
E-Mail: Nicole.Colgrove@uky.edu

      

Michael Kaufman, MD

Medical School: Wayne State University School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Emory University
Hometown: Farmington Hills, Michigan
E-Mail: MichaelRossKaufman@uky.edu

  

Kyle Fletcher, MD

Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Undergraduate: University of Kentucky
Hometown: Elizabethtown, Kentucky
E-Mail: Kyle.Fletcher@uky.edu

 Class of 2020:

  

Jon Slezak, MD

Medical School: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine
Undergraduate: University of Minnesota
Hometown: Stevens Point, Wisconsin 
E-Mail: Jon.Slezak@uky.edu

     

Adam Van Horn, MD

Medical School: Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine at Marshall University
Undergraduate: Marshall University
Hometown: Tyler, Texas 
E-Mail: Adam.VanHorn@uky.edu

 

Ryan Neff, MD

Medical School: University of Missouri School of Medicine 
Undergraduate: University of Missouri
Hometown: Columbia, Missouri 
E-Mail: Ryan.Neff1@uky.edu

Class of 2021:

   

Nicole Craker, MD

Medical School: Wright State School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Depauw University 
Hometown: Willoughby, OH
E-Mail: Nicole.Craker@uky.edu

William Merwin, MD

Medical School: Georgetown School of Medicine
Undergraduate: University of Notre Dame
Hometown: Knoxville, TN
E-Mail: william.merwin@uky.edu

 

Bryce Noblitt, MD

Medical School: University of Kentucky School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Harding University
Hometown: Louisville, KY
E-Mail: bryce.noblitt@uky.edu

Class of 2022:

 

Kaitlin July, MD

Medical School: University of Missouri - Columbia
Undergraduate: Truman State University 
Hometown: Blue Springs, MO
E-Mail: kaitlin.july@uky.edu

     

Christopher Rayle, MD

Medical School: Rush Medical College
Undergraduate: Taylor University
Hometown: Troy, Illinois
E-Mail: chris.rayle@uky.edu

Robin Pappal, MD

Medical School: Albany Medical College
Undergraduate: Boston College
Hometown: Hudson, New Hampshire
E-Mail: robin.pappal@uky.edu