Current Residents

Chief Resident:

Jerry Fikhman, MD

Medical School: University of Kentucky School of Medicine
Undergraduate: San Diego State University
Hometown: San Diego, California
E-Mail: GFikh2@uky.edu

 Class of 2016:

Jordan Pleitz, MD

Medical School: University of Texas - Houston School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Baylor University
Hometown: Waco, Texas
E-Mail: Jordan.Pleitz@uky.edu

J. Paul Radabaugh, MD

Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Clemson University
Hometown: Charleston, South Carolina
E-Mail: Jeffrey.Radabaugh@uky.edu

Class of 2017:

Brian Hixon, MD

Medical School: University of Alabama School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Wake Forest University
Hometown: Fairhope, Alabama
E-Mail: Brian.Hixon@uky.edu

Andrew Ebelhar, MD

Medical School: University of Louisville School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Western Kentucky University
Hometown: Owensboro, Kentucky
E-Mail: Andrew.Ebelhar@uky.edu

 

Mark Ringstrom, MD

Medical School: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine                                           Undergraduate: University of Wisconsin - Madison                                                               Hometown:LaCrosse, Wisconsin                                                                                       E-Mail: Mark.Ringstrom@uky.edu

Class of 2018:

 

Caitlin Fiorillo, MD

Medical School: University of Virginia School of Medicine
Undergraduate: College of William & Mary
Hometown: Chattanooga, Tennessee
E-Mail: Caitlin.Fiorillo@uky.edu

 

Mitch Dobberpuhl, MD

Medical School: University of South Dakota School of Medicine
Undergraduate: South Dakota State University
Hometown: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
E-Mail: Mitch.Dobberpuhl@uky.edu

   

Kristan Alfonso, MD

Medical School: SUNY Upstate Medical University
Undergraduate: University of Connecticut
Hometown: Wappingers Falls, New York
E-Mail: Kristan.Alfonso@uky.edu

 Class of 2019:

 

Nicole Colgrove, MD

Medical School: East Tennessee State University Quillen College of Medicine
Undergraduate: East Tennessee State University
Hometown: Kingsport, Tennessee
E-Mail: Nicole.Colgrove@uky.edu

 

Michael Kaufman, MD

Medical School: Wayne State University School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Emory University
Hometown: Farmington Hills, Michigan
E-Mail: MichaelRossKaufman@uky.edu

   

Kyle Fletcher, MD

Medical School: University of Kentucky School of Medicine
Undergraduate: University of Kentucky
Hometown: Elizabethtown, Kentucky
E-Mail: Kyle.Fletcher@uky.edu

X
Enter your Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading